Gone Bananas

Finally, in the middle of August it starts to heat up here in SoCal.  Just in time for us to leave town for a week.  After working all day I still feel like I have a gazillion things to do.  When I looked in the cupboards I realized I hadn’t bought enough lunch fixin’s to get N through the week so besides my frantic cleaning, laundry, packing, going to the bank, I have to figure out when to squeeze a trip to the grocery store in.  I just took a quick break to cool down and wouldn’t you know it I found a TJ’s frozen banana in my freezer…Surprise!

Leave a comment

Filed under Shopping

Leave a Reply

