A Room with a View

Although I’m not at the top of the building this room has a great view of downtown Philly and bonus, right across the street from the office.  Had a delicious eggplant parmesan  panini sans cheese from the Tower Cafe but forgot the camera so no photos.  Picture it though breaded eggplant grilled with marinara, fresh tomatoes and basil…yum.  Dinner at TGIFs was uneventful and uninspiring as I find most chain restaurants to be these days.  The salad I ordered came topped with chicken and when I sent it back I just know someone spit in it.  Kind of ruined it for me!

Last night…

Then this morning…

Leave a comment

Filed under Dining Out

Leave a Reply

