Warmed Over Leftovers

I have this weird phobia about leftovers if they’re not gone after one day I usually end up throwing them out.  That also means I peruse my refrigerator looking for expired items on a regular basis.  Superbowl Sunday interfered with our normal Sunday afternoon trip to the grocery store so I was forced to make a plate of leftovers for lunch.  Fortunately the leftovers were from Daphne’s and tasted as good as they did yesterday.  A couple of dolmas, falafel, and tabouli along with some roasted veggies and pita made a good enough lunch to carry me through until dinner.  Maybe tomorrow I’ll have something interesting to share, but for now…Superbowl leftovers

Leave a comment

Filed under Dining Out

Leave a Reply

