Thai Me Up Burgers

Yep just another recipe from Peas and Thank You Cookbook…can I get enough???  Apparently not until I work my way through the entire thing!  I am shamelessly promoting this cookbook, so far everything I’ve made from it this week has been quite yummy.  These Thai burgers were super simple…everything just goes in the food processor.  I love recipes like that.  We were going to throw them on the grill but time ran away as it tends to do so they were cooked up in a pan, stovetop style.  Delicious with an asian salad and some sweet potato fries of course, too bad I burnt the fries a bit.

Leave a comment

Filed under Vegan Cooking

Leave a Reply

